468x60 MPUBS StoreBanner

Event: Daily Online Classes - The Explanation of The 'Aqeedah of Razi'ayn by Shaykh Zayd al-Madkhalee

Dawrah Mpubs Njza 20130607

Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd

Muwahhideen Publications in conjunction with Njza.net is honoured to present the English Translation of “The ‘Aqeedah of Razi’ayn” by  Al-‘Allaamah Ash-Shaykh Zayd Ibn Muhammad Ibn Haadee al-Madkhalee (May Allah preserve him) as part of the 19th ‘Abdullah al-Qara’awi dawrah with the mashaayikh of Jazan, Saudi Arabia.

The Shaykh is a major scholar in our time and is the student of Shaykh Ahmad An-Najmee, Shaykh Haafidh Al-Hakamee and Shaykh Muhammad Amaan Al-Jaamee. He has also authored numerous beneficial works and continues to be actively involved in the dawah.

The dawrah commences on Friday 7th June with the Shaykh doing an introductory lecture after 'ishaa in Saudi, entitled, “The Importance of Islaamic Legislated Knowledge” and ends on Friday 21st June 2013.

The English translations of the Shaykh's classes will commence on Saturday 8th June, and continue everyday at 4pm EST/ 9pm BST/ 11pm KSA In shaa Allah.

The Arabic session will be broadcast LIVE via the Shaykh's website at 5:30am EST/ 10:30am BST/ 12:30pm KSA in shaa Allah via http://live.net.sa/live/njza/index.html

For updates please follow the Shaykh's Twitter account: https://twitter.com/zaydalmadkhali and Muwahhideen Publications: https://twitter.com/mpubs

And Salafy Ink: https://twitter.com/SalafyInk

Also stay updated on Salafi Events, Telelinks and Lectures via the Salafy Info facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Salafy-Info/375313315908204

Don’t miss these immensely beneficial classes with a major scholar of our time!


Social Icons

Shelf comes with four social Icons:

You can add them using the following code:

<div class="icons-social">
	<a class="twitter" href="#"></a>
	<a class="facebook" href="#"></a>
	<a class="dribbble" href="#"></a>
	<a class="rss" href="#"></a>
</div>

Possible class names are twitter, facebook, dribbble and rss.