468x60 MPUBS StoreBanner

Event: LIVE Translation - Question & Answer Session with Shaykh Muhammad Bazmool on "The Harms of The Khawarij, Past and Present"

Telelink 20130921 Sh MUBZ QA

We will have a LIVE translation today, Thursday 10th October, at 5pm EDT/ 10pm BST/ 12am KSA of the un-translated questions and answers from our weekend webinar with Shaykh Muhammad ibn 'Umar Bazmool (hafidhahullah). We will also translate the remainder of questions from our session with Shaykh Abu 'Abdul'Alaa Khalid 'Uthmaan al-Misree (hafidhahullah) entitled "Protecting Our Children From Losing Their Muslim Identity" dated, Sunday 6th October.

On Saturday 21st September, 2013 for our highly beneficial webinar entitled "Steadfastness Upon The Way of The Salaf us Saalih", our Shaykh Muhammad ibn 'Umar Bazmool (hafidhahullah) dealt with an extremely important topic "The Harms of The Khawarij, Past and Present" The Shaykh also answered a number of very perrtinent questions related to the doubts of the Khawarij; however, due to the time constraints, our transaltors were not able to translate the answers directly after the session.

Tune in via PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or               

WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1433095-q-a-session-with-shaykh-muhammad-bazmool

or

LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

 or

Mixlr: MPUBS

or

Conference Line in The US: (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697

 

 

Social Icons

Shelf comes with four social Icons:

You can add them using the following code:

<div class="icons-social">
	<a class="twitter" href="#"></a>
	<a class="facebook" href="#"></a>
	<a class="dribbble" href="#"></a>
	<a class="rss" href="#"></a>
</div>

Possible class names are twitter, facebook, dribbble and rss.